Skip to content

A joy shared is a joy doubled!

November 21, 2008

This is the beginning of an exciting adventure for me.  One full of color, imagination, and excitement.  I am blessed to be able to “work” at something I love and that brings me much joy!  Sharing my creativity and joy with others is just the icing on the cake.  I love dabbling in all different art mediums, primarily but not limited to painting and also collage.

happily painting

happily painting

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Regina Blakely permalink
    November 23, 2008 1:53 pm

    Incredible work !!!

  2. Arctic Mermaid Mosaics permalink
    February 11, 2009 10:45 pm

    Hi Sandy,

    Just wanted to let you know I love your writing, paintings, everything!! Can’t wait to see more and more! So grateful I was fortunate enough for you to come into the shop so I could meet you, what beautiful work you do!! thank you:)

Leave a Reply

